Misinformed

I got a notice from Wordpress saying that they upgraded their video posting setup (now called Videopress) and thanks for my help in that. (No idea). So I spent the better part of Sunday afternoon (when I should have been reading for my essay due on the 11th) finding my favourite Onion videos and attempting to post them on my blog.

Nada. It was very frustrating, and I felt like that guy in Sony Releases New Stupid Piece of Shit that Doesn’t Fucking Work who spent “the whole fucking night trying to figure the goddamn thing out”. I think it was cruel of WordPress to get me excited like that. I have had to resort to more than one glass of red wine, but at least I feel better now.

In the end, seeing that the Onion videos are available on YouTube, which I have managed to figure out how post here, I thought I’d better upload one via there anyway, just so that the whole fucking afternoon was not completely wasted.

2 thoughts on “Misinformed

  1. Betty Noire 1 June 2009 / 10:17

    I know. Impossible not to.

Leave a Reply

